No Brain – To My Boyfriend

No Brain is a South Korean punk rock band composed of Lee Seongwoo on vocals, Jeong Minjun on guitar, Jeong Jaehwan on bass, and Hwang Hyunseong on drums. They recently recorded a song that was to be used in a KBS TV program, as well as appearing in the film Radio Star. The video below is of No Brain doing a cover of Fin.K.L’s song To My Boyfriend.

YouTube Preview Image

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.