Girls’ Generation – Gee

Girls’ Generation is a South Korean 9 member girl group formed in 2007 by SM Entertainment. The members are: Yoona, Tiffany, Yuri, Hyoyeon, Sooyoung, Seohyun, Taeyeon (the leader), Jessica, and Sunny.

2 Responses to “Girls’ Generation – Gee”

  1. maraki Says:

    I am a big fan of u girls.Keep up z high spirit

  2. sami biwer Says:

    i rely like snsd, and the last one too (tell me your wish)
    You can find a nice remix here :

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.