Black Beat – In the Sky

Black Beat is a South Korean boy band belonging to SM Entertainment. The group used to be comprised of seven members and has performed with several other music videos and performances with various musical artists.

The current members of the group are: Hwang Sang Hoon, Lee So Min, Jung Ji Hoon, Sim Jae Won, and Jang Jin Young.

YouTube Preview Image

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.