Battle – Crash

Making their debut on December 17, 2006 with the release of their first single Crash, Battle is a Korean boy band that is popular for winning the reality show Let’s Coke Play! Battle Shinhwa!

The group includes Ryu, Tae-hwa, Lio, Shin Ki-hyun, Chris, and Hwi-chan. The members of Battle were hand-picked particularly by each of the Shinhwa members. Battle considers it an honor to be compared to Shinhwa, but they do not want to be the next Shinhwa but instead want to make a name of their own.

YouTube Preview Image

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.