Archive for November, 2009

SeeYa – His Voice

Monday, November 30th, 2009

SeeYa is a K-pop group from South Korea that has been active in the music scene since 2006. Members of SeeYa are:

  • Kim Yeonji
  • Lee Boram
  • Soomi
YouTube Preview Image

Ryu Shi-won – Aishiteru

Friday, November 27th, 2009

Ryu Shi-won is a South Korean singer and actor as well. He was born on October 6, 1972.

YouTube Preview Image

Kangta – Persona

Tuesday, November 17th, 2009

We featured Kangta back in November 2007. Here’s another video from Kangta entitled Persona. Enjoy!

YouTube Preview Image

T-ara – Lies

Monday, November 9th, 2009

T-ara is a Korean k-pop girl group whose members are Eunjung, Hyomin, Jiyeon, Soyeon, Boram, and Q-ri. Enjoy their debut single Lies.