Archive for December, 2008

Koyote – Paran

Monday, December 1st, 2008

Koyote is a popular South Korean dance and hip hop group consisting of members Kim Jong Min, Shin Ji, and Bbaek Ga. The group first debuted in 1999 with Shin Ji, Cha Seung Min, and Kim Goo. As a group, they are known for their catchy dance/pop songs, which have been their trademark. In 2005, Koyote won the KBS daesang (the Korean equivalent of the Grammy Award) for Artist of the Year.

YouTube Preview Image